City of Overland Park, Kansas

City of Charlotte, North Carolina

Livingston County, New York

City of Eau Claire, Wisconsin

City of Ocala, Florida

City of Carbondale, Illinois

City of Kenosha, Wisconsin

North Carolina Department of Agriculture (Western North Carolina Regional Farmers' Market)

Connecticut Department of Agriculture (Hartford Regional Market)

City of Boise, Idaho

City of Rochester, New York

City of Charlottesville, Virginia

City of Fort Wayne, Indiana

Fort Collins Downtown Development Authority

City of St. Louis, Missouri

Louisville Metro Economic Development Department

NYS Department of Agriculture and Markets

Tioga County (New York) Department of Planning and Economic Development

City of Toledo, Department of Economic and Community Development

City of Santa Rosa (California)

City of Lynchburg (Virginia), Department of Parks and Recreation

Richland County (South Carolina)

City of Ottawa


Lexington Market, Inc., Baltimore

Billings Forge Community Works, Hartford

St. Clair Superior Development Corporation, Cleveland

Traverse Bay Economic Development Corporation, Traverse City, Michigan

Grand Action, Grand Rapids, Michigan

Downtown Alliance of Salt Lake City

City Harvest, New York City

CitySeed, New Haven

FoodChange, New York City

Historic Third Ward Association, Milwaukee

Neighbors in the Strip, Pittsburgh

The Food Trust, Philadelphia

Springfield Business Development Corporation (Massachusetts)

FoodLink, Rochester

Reading Terminal Market Corporation, Philadelphia

For profit

Steiner & Association, New Albany, Ohio

Land Strategies Real Estate Advisors, Phoenix

GMS Realty, LLC, Old Police Headquarters Public Market, San Diego

The Dermot Company, Battery Maritime Building, New York

Atlas Development Corporation, New York

MW Steele Group, San Diego

Peaked Mountain Farm, Dedham, Maine


Lobeck Taylor Family Foundation, Tulsa, Oklahoma

Heinz Endowments, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Libra Foundation, Portland, Maine

Danforth Foundation, St. Louis

Saturday the 18th.
Copyright 2012